What is Making Me Happy This Week

It has happened. Finally. I, Andrea Lynn Tyrell, tossed the Nokia and am now a proud owner of an iPhone.

Oh, and I graduate tomorrow.

Each week, my favorite NPR podcast, Pop Culture Happy Hour ends their program with the question, “What is making me happy this week?” The podcast’s commentators then share the best parts of their lives from Sunday ’til Saturday. As I’m trying to live a more positive life and focus more on my own happiness, I started asking myself this question, with hopes that I can happiness everywhere in my world.

Leave a Reply

